Bluebird Art Discussion

lsrdatabase

Bluebird Art Discussion

Post by lsrdatabase »

New K7 Charity Poster,

This is a very small sample of the A2 poster, to help the hospital where the CORP receives his treatment, (Papworth Hospital (Cambridge). If anyone is interested in one of these supberb posters, please pm me.

Fred
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Mike Bull on Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Title broadened to emcompass discussion
DMCK7 Fan

Re: New K7 Poster

Post by DMCK7 Fan »

Oh, WOW.

I think I will have to get me one of those.

I have sent you an e-mail Fred :D
Renegadenemo

Post by Renegadenemo »

Fred,

Have you had the printing done already? If not I'm sure the BBP can help you out. We have some first class sponsors in this field who I'm sure will be willing to help with such a worthy cause. Give me a call.
I'm only a plumber from Cannock...

"As to reward, my profession is its own reward;" Sherlock Holmes.

'It ain't what they call you, it's what you answer to.' W.C. Fields.
lsrdatabase

Post by lsrdatabase »

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the kind offer Bill, but it's already in the hands of the printers. I hope to have them ready for signing in a week or so.

There's a Blooodhound 1K club meet on the 12th July, when hopefully some of them can be signed by Richard, and the team.sorted.

Regards, Fred
lsrdatabase

Re: New K7 Poster - How to find it!

Post by lsrdatabase »

Hi All,

I've just had an e-mail from a customer, who couldn't find our poster 'THREE CHEERS' on my Website. It's easy, you just click on 'NEWSFLASH', and all will be revealed.

And just to answer Mike's question, because they wanted to help the 'CORPS' hospital. And because they offered'.

Regards to all, Fred
DMCK7 Fan

Post by DMCK7 Fan »